Skip To Main Content

Activities Calendar

Date Range
-
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball: Boys Freshman A vs. Gross Catholic High School (Away)
-
Gross Catholic High School
Basketball: Boys Freshman B vs. Gross Catholic High School (Away)
-
Gross Catholic High School
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Basketball: Boys JV (Rescheduled from 01-12-24) vs. Mount Michael Benedictine (Away)
-
Mount Michael Benedictine High School
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Bishop Neumann (Away)
-
Bishop Neumann High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Bishop Neumann (Away)
-
Bishop Neumann High School
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Basketball: Boys Freshman A vs. Skutt Catholic High School (Home)
-
Roncalli Catholic High School
Basketball: Boys Freshman B vs. Skutt Catholic High School (Home)
-
Roncalli Catholic High School
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Blair (Away)
-
Blair High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Blair (Away)
-
Blair High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Blair (Away)
-
Blair High School
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Blair (Away)
-
Blair High School
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Lewis Central (Home)
-
Roncalli Catholic High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Lewis Central (Home)
-
Roncalli Catholic High School
Sat, Feb 17
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Elkhorn (Away)
-
Elkhorn High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Elkhorn (Away)
-
Elkhorn High School
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Skutt Catholic High School (Away)
-
Skutt Catholic High School
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25